Schedule

Friday, October 3131 Oct7:00pmat Sacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 22 Nov6:00pmGolden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 44 Nov7:00pmCleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 66 Nov7:30pmDallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 88 Nov12:30pmat Los Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 99 Nov6:00pmDenver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 1111 Nov7:00pmCharlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 1212 Nov7:00pmat Denver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 1515 Nov7:00pmBrooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Monday, November 1717 Nov7:00pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2121 Nov7:30pmChicago BullsBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 2323 Nov6:00pmat Boston CelticsBuy Tickets
Monday, November 2424 Nov7:00pmat Philadelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 2626 Nov7:00pmat Charlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2828 Nov7:00pmMemphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 3030 Nov6:00pmMinnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 22 Dec7:00pmat Denver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 44 Dec7:00pmIndiana PacersBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 77 Dec7:30pmat New York KnicksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 99 Dec7:30pmat Detroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1010 Dec7:00pmat Minnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Friday, December 1212 Dec6:00pmat Chicago BullsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 1313 Dec7:00pmat Indiana PacersBuy Tickets
Monday, December 1515 Dec7:00pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1717 Dec7:00pmMilwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Friday, December 1919 Dec7:00pmat San Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2020 Dec6:00pmat New Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2222 Dec7:00pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 2323 Dec7:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Friday, December 2626 Dec7:00pmPhiladelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 2828 Dec6:00pmNew York KnicksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 3030 Dec7:00pmToronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 33 Jan7:00pmAtlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Monday, January 55 Jan7:00pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 88 Jan7:30pmMiami HeatBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1010 Jan7:00pmOrlando MagicBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 1111 Jan6:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 1414 Jan7:30pmLos Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Friday, January 1616 Jan7:30pmat San Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1717 Jan7:00pmat Memphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Monday, January 1919 Jan7:00pmSacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2121 Jan7:00pmat Phoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 2222 Jan7:00pmBoston CelticsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 2424 Jan7:00pmWashington WizardsBuy Tickets
Monday, January 2626 Jan7:30pmat Brooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2828 Jan7:00pmat Cleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Friday, January 3030 Jan7:30pmat Atlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 3131 Jan7:30pmat Milwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 33 Feb7:00pmUtah JazzBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 55 Feb7:30pmPhoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 77 Feb7:30pmat Dallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 88 Feb6:00pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 1111 Feb7:00pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2020 Feb7:00pmat Utah JazzBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 2222 Feb6:00pmMemphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 2525 Feb7:30pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2727 Feb7:30pmOklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 11 Mar3:00pmat Sacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 44 Mar7:30pmat Los Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 55 Mar7:30pmDallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 77 Mar7:00pmat Minnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1111 Mar7:30pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Friday, March 1313 Mar7:00pmDetroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 1515 Mar7:00pmat Toronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 1616 Mar7:00pmat Washington WizardsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1818 Mar7:30pmat Miami HeatBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2020 Mar7:00pmat Orlando MagicBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2121 Mar7:00pmat Memphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 2424 Mar7:30pmGolden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 2525 Mar7:00pmat Utah JazzBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2727 Mar7:00pmat Phoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2828 Mar7:00pmDenver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 3030 Mar7:00pmPhoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 11 Apr7:00pmLos Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Friday, April 33 Apr7:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 44 Apr7:00pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 88 Apr7:00pmMinnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 99 Apr7:30pmat Golden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr7:00pmUtah JazzBuy Tickets
Monday, April 1313 Apr7:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 1515 Apr7:00pmat Dallas MavericksBuy Tickets