Blazers 2010-11 Regular Season Schedule Released


Today,  the NBA has officially released the schedule for the 2010-11 Regular Season. and courtesy of Blazers.com here is Portland’s 82 game campaign which will begin on October 26th with a home opener against the Phoenix Suns. After the jump you can see the entire schedule, courtesy of the Portland Trail Blazers official press release:

2010-11 Trail Blazers Season Schedule

OCTOBER
Tuesday Oct. 26 Phoenix 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday Oct. 27 at L.A. Clippers 7:30 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 30 at New York 4:30 p.m.

NOVEMBER

Monday Nov. 1 at Chicago 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 2 at Milwaukee 5:00 p.m.
Thursday Nov. 4 Oklahoma City 7:30 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 6 Toronto 7:00 p.m.
Sunday Nov. 7 at L.A. Lakers 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 9 Detroit 7:00 p.m.
Friday Nov. 12 at Oklahoma City 6:30 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 13 at New Orleans 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 16 at Memphis 5:00 p.m.
Thursday Nov. 18 Denver 7:30 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 20 Utah 7:00 p.m.
Friday Nov. 26 New Orleans 7:00 p.m.
Sunday Nov. 28 at New Jersey 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 30 at Philadelphia 4:00 p.m.

DECEMBER

Wednesday Dec. 1 at Boston 4:30 p.m.
Friday Dec. 3 at Washington 4:00 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 5 L.A. Clippers 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday Dec. 7 Phoenix 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Dec. 9 Orlando 7:30 p.m.
Friday Dec. 10 at Phoenix 6:00 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 12 at San Antonio 4:00 p.m.
Monday Dec. 13 at Memphis 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday Dec. 15 at Dallas 6:30 p.m.
Friday Dec. 17 Minnesota 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 18 Golden State 7:00 p.m.
Monday Dec. 20 Milwaukee 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 25 at Golden State 7:30 p.m.
Monday Dec. 27 at Utah 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday Dec. 28 at Denver 6:00 p.m.
Thursday Dec. 30 Utah 7:00 p.m.

JANUARY

Sunday Jan. 2 Houston 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday Jan. 4 at Dallas 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday Jan. 5 at Houston 5:30 p.m.
Friday Jan. 7 at Minnesota 5:00 p.m.
Sunday Jan. 9 Miami 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday Jan. 11 New York 7:00 p.m.
Friday Jan. 14 at Phoenix 7:30 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 15 New Jersey 7:00 p.m.
Monday Jan. 17 Minnesota 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday Jan. 19 at Sacramento 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Jan. 20 L.A. Clippers 7:30 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 22 Indiana 7:00 p.m.
Monday Jan. 24 Sacramento 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Jan. 27 Boston 7:30 p.m.

FEBRUARY

Tuesday Feb. 1 San Antonio 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday Feb. 2 at Denver 6:00 p.m.
Friday Feb. 4 at Indiana 4:00 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 5 at Cleveland 4:30 p.m.
Monday Feb. 7 Chicago 7:00 p.m.
Friday Feb. 11 at Toronto 4:00 p.m.
Sunday Feb. 13 at Detroit 3:00 p.m.
Monday Feb. 14 at Minnesota 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday Feb. 16 New Orleans 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday Feb. 23 L.A. Lakers 7:30 p.m.
Friday Feb. 25 Denver 7:30 p.m.
Sunday Feb. 27 Atlanta 7:30 p.m.

MARCH

Tuesday March 1 Houston 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday March 2 at Sacramento 7:00 p.m.
Saturday March 5 Charlotte 7:00 p.m.
Monday March 7 at Orlando 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday March 8 at Miami 4:30 p.m.
Friday March 11 at Charlotte 4:00 p.m.
Saturday March 12 at Atlanta 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday March 15 Dallas 7:00 p.m.
Thursday March 17 Cleveland 7:00 p.m.
Saturday March 19 Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.
Sunday March 20 at L.A. Lakers 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday March 22 Washington 7:00 p.m.
Friday March 25 San Antonio 7:00 p.m.
Sunday March 27 at Oklahoma City 5:00 p.m.
Monday March 28 at San Antonio 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday March 30 at New Orleans 5:00 p.m.

APRIL

Friday April 1 Oklahoma City 7:00 p.m.
Sunday April 3 Dallas 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 5 Golden State 7:00 p.m.
Thursday April 7 at Utah 7:30 p.m.
Friday April 8 L.A. Lakers 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 12 Memphis 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday April 13 at Golden State 7:30 p.m.
*All times Pacific